Knife Defence Course

(4 Ratings)

About

5 Week Course Thursday 21st July – Tuesday 23rd August 2022

SIGN UP

50% Early Bird Access £20 / $24.99 (offer valid to 18th July)

Use coupon code: knife50

Normal Price £40 / $47.99


In this 5 week  interactive online course, you will learn the various techniques to help defend against knife attacks, combined with the theory and core structure of SBL.

The course will cover the basics and is suitable for all levels.

The course includes SBL FIT the unique fitness and conditioning aspect of Silat Buka Lingkaran.

Class Schedule:

There are 6 classes a week / Each session is 1hr

Session 1: Tues: 9.30pm (UK) / 10.30am (CEST) / 4.30am (EDT) / 1.30am (PDT) (SBL FIT)

Session 2: Tues: 7.30pm (UK) / 8.30pm (CEST) / 2.30pm (EDT) / 11.30am (PDT) (SBL FIT)

Session 3: Thur: 9.30pm (UK) / 10.30am (CEST) / 4.30am (EDT) / 1.30am (PDT) (Knife Defence)

Session 4: Thur: 6pm (UK) / 7pm (CEST) / 1pm (EDT) / 10am (PDT) (Knife Defence)

Session 5: Sat: 5pm (UK) / 6pm (CEST) / 12pm (EDT) / 9am (PDT) (Knife Defence)

Session 6 Sun: 5pm (UK) / 6pm (CEST) / 12pm (EDT) / 9am (PDT) (SBL FIT)

Details

The course will instill the basics before moving onto various techniques to help defend against knife attacks, combined with the theory and core structure of SBL.

Lessons

Time Table + Zoom Access
Week 1
Week 4
Week 5
Week 7
Week 6

Reviews

5

Average Rating

100% 4 Ratings
3 Months ago

fabio forte

4 Months ago

Igor Rybachenko

4 Months ago

Leo Mantis

5 Months ago

Arthur Luhur

Excellent course. Leaves me with a lot to think about and practice.

Meet Our Teacher

Alvin Guinanao

Alvin Guinanao

Ground Fighting, Upright Fighting, Weapons, Striking, Kembangan, Grappling, Body Conditiong
Ash Miah

Ash Miah

Ground & Upright Fighting, Striking, Grappling, Weapons, Mindfullness, Kembanagan
Andrea Citarelli

Andrea Citarelli

Ground & Upright Fighting, Striking, Grappling, Weapons, Body Conditioning
Attila Nyitrai

Attila Nyitrai

JKD & Kali, Shooto, Associate Instructor of Minnesota Kali JKD, Kali, Silat, Muay Thai and grappling arts

Begins: 21 July 2022

Cost: £35

Knife Basics

Techniques to cover common attacks

Theory + practical

Recordings available
Lessons

37 Lesson(s)

logo

A wealth of resources to help you master and develop your knowledge and skill in Pencak Silat.

Community

Get inspired & motivated

Follow us